ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
background image aniban
Announcement Banner

Patient Testimonials


Young lady smiles in the sunlight We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn't agree more. That's why it's important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants.

If you've had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review on Facebook or Google.


Listen to Our Patient Stories




5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Shanon E.
June 2023

I had a wonderful opportunity to see Dr. Bembey! She really knows her stuff! I felt like she had my best interests in mind and she took her time and listened with an open mind and an open heart. I have some really tough dental issues, and she completely understood everything that I was going through and was able to guide me in the right direction. So great full of for her kindness and compassion.


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Debi D.
June 2023

I highly recommend Dr. Bembey. I flew into San Diego from Germany to visit family for 9 days and was hit with the unfortunate news that I needed oral surgery with my implants. My general dentist contacted Dr. Bembey and she bent over backwards to rearrange her schedule to make time for an initial appointment, the needed surgery and the follow up appointment; all of which needed to happen within the week. Meeting Dr. Bembey is like meeting an old friend.


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Boone H.
February 2023

I recently had some periodontal surgery performed by Dr. Bembey. She is absolutely fantastic! Her chair side manner is exceptional and she is extremely patient. She ensured that I was comfortable every step of the way. She has a gentle touch and great empathy for the patient experience. While gum surgery is low on anyone's list of things to endure, Dr. Bembey was phenomenal and I highly recommend her, especially for those that may have great trepidation about this kind of surgery. She is the best! Her staff is also exceptional!


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Cheryl R.
February 2023

Dr Bembey is Absolutely awesome and super talented. She’s personable. Conscientious, top-skilled, very communicative before, during and after a procedure. If you have to need the kind of work this is the place you want to go!


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Rachel D.
January 2023

Dr. Bembey and the crew are amazing. I felt very cared for by everyone on the team. Dr. Bembey did a great job explaining everything and making sure I was okay during my gum grafting procedure. They all go above and beyond!


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Ramm P.
December 2022

If I were to envision the perfect dentist office with perfect people, Encinitas Periodontics would be it. Gracious, kind, considerate and genuine. It doesn’t get any better than this. Kudos to the whole group!


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Christine S.
December 2022

Very thorough and caring. Explained step by step and answered my questions thoroughly and precisely. She made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire exam.


5 stars iconA horizontal row of 5 pointed stars
Delrene S.
November 2022

Have been a loyal patient for years. Really appreciate his professionalism and his office personnel. Had my teeth cleaned today. Every person was so nice and very professional.

This Doctor is a true healer!


I had a wonderful opportunity to see Dr. Bembey! She really knows her stuff! I felt like she had my best interests in mind and she took her time and listened with an open mind and an open heart. I have some really tough dental issues, and she completely understood everything that I was going through and was able to guide me in the right direction. So great full of for her kindness and compassion.
-Shanon E., June 2023


Read More Reviews

Listen to Our Patient Stories


Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants in Encinitas, CA
Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants
Dr. Bembey and Dr. Yokoyama
477 North El Camino Real #C-306
Encinitas, CA 92024


Phone: 760-632-9055
Fax: 760-943-0500

Hours:
Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: Call hours 8am - 12pm*
*Treatment by appointment only
American Dental Association logo California Dental Association logo San Deigo County Dental Society logo Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce: 2022 Member badge
Copyright © 2020-2024 Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap
Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants, 477 North El Camino Real #C-306, Encinitas, CA 92024 : 760-632-9055 : encinitasperiodontist.com : 3/31/2024 : Tags: Periodontist Encinitas CA :