ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
background image aniban

Patient Testimonials


Young lady smiles in the sunlight We know our patients want to make sure they are in good hands, and we couldn't agree more. That's why it's important to read first-hand testimonials from happy patients of Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants.

If you've had a great experience with us, we encourage you to share your story! Please leave us a review on Facebook or Google.


Virginia S.
June 2022

Excellent care, education, and appointments on time. Individual care plan as necessary. Courteous staff and Dr. Yokohama and Dr. Bembey very professional.



Will A.
June 2022

Dr. Bembey is an expert at her craft. She carefully took the time to explain every step for my procedure. The staff is second to none as well. Patty the receptionist was more than helpful in answering any other questions I had. There is a general feeling of a family atmosphere when I go there. I really enjoy everything about them and would highly recommend their service. I am so happy I found them!



Marilyn D.
June 2022

Dr. Bembey diagnosed and referred me to a dental surgeon quickly and professionally. She explained my issues clearly and helped me solve them.



Ron G.
May 2022

I am an orthodontist and Dr. Yokoyama is the only periodontist in San Diego I would consider sending my patients to. He is without question the very best.



Lynn V.
February 2022

This Doctor is a true healer!
Dr. Bembey is truly a healer. Not one of those Doctors who is in it for the money. You can tell that she loves her job. She actually made it enjoyable, and I don’t normally think of gum surgery as something to enjoy. She is very knowledgeable, and her skills are awesome! She communicates well and tells you small details that really help a lot. And she is there for you if you need her. Most importantly, she saved me from loosing my teeth! This Doctor is a GEM!!! I highly recommend her.



Caitlin M.
March 2022

Dr. Bembey is kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. She put me at ease explaining everything in detail, and took time to review the options. I would highly recommend Dr Bembey.



Santha M.
February 2022

Dr.Bembey is an excellent Periodontics. She is very detail and performs a thorough check prior to diagnosing. Dr. Bembey takes her time in explaining every step done. She has superb patient bedside manners and always pleasant. She is very approachable. I am very fortunate to have found Dr. Bembey.Dr. Bembey provides the best possible care and I would not hesitate to recommend her. She is a true gem !



Judith H.
February 2022

I had a very positive experience today meeting Dr. Bembey. I was really impressed with her knowledge and expertise, as well as her thorough explanation of her treatment plan. She took time to listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her.

This Doctor is a true healer!


Dr. Bembey is truly a healer. Not one of those Doctors who is in it for the money. You can tell that she loves her job. She actually made it enjoyable, and I don’t normally think of gum surgery as something to enjoy. She is very knowledgeable, and her skills are awesome! She communicates well and tells you small details that really help a lot. And she is there for you if you need her. Most importantly, she saved me from loosing my teeth! This Doctor is a GEM!!! I highly recommend her.

-Lynn V., February 2022


Read More Reviews
Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants in Encinitas, CA
Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants
Dr. Bembey and Dr. Yokoyama
477 North El Camino Real #C-306
Encinitas, CA 92024


Phone: 760-632-9055
Fax: 760-943-0500

Hours:
Monday: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8am - 5pm
Thursday: 8am - 5pm
Friday: Call hours 8am - 12pm*
*Treatment by appointment only
American Dental Association logo California Dental Association logo San Deigo County Dental Society logo Carlsbad Chamber of Commerce: 2022 Member badge
Copyright © 2020-2022 Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links
Encinitas Periodontics & Dental Implants, 477 North El Camino Real #C-306, Encinitas, CA 92024 \ 760-632-9055 \ encinitasperiodontist.com \ 11/6/2022 \ Page Terms:Periodontist Encinitas CA \